Contact Details

During these unprecedented times, please be advised that Manthorpe Building Products is currently operating as normal.  Our priority is to support as many customers as possible whilst ensuring the safety of all our employees.  We plan to operate normal working hours 08:30am – 17:00pm but we will keep our website updated to reflect any changes.
 
Your local area sales manager's can be contacted, as normal, on the numbers below.
 
For all other enquiries please contact Amelia Shaw, Customer Experience Manager on 07934 720247 or email amelia.shaw@manthorpebp.co.uk alternatively, you can speak to Belvina Camm on 07516 927290 or email belvina.camm@manthorpebp.co.uk
 
Scotland
Calum Stewart
Mobile: 07464 546 392
Email: calum.stewart@manthorpebp.co.uk
 
North East
Joe Ellis
Mobile: 07392 090186
Email: joe.ellis@manthorpebp.co.uk
 
North West
Claire Malone
Mobile: 07870 484065
Email: claire.malone@manthorpebp.co.uk
 
Midlands
Mark Oakley
Mobile: 07870 555113
Email: mark.oakley@manthorpebp.co.uk
 
South East
Steve Lewis
Mobile: 07392 0801079
Email: steve.lewis@manthorpebp.co.uk
 
South West
Dave Meakin
Mobile: 07889 967650
Email: dave.meakin@manthorpebp.co.uk

 

To all our customers and colleagues please stay safe.

 

Service

From our first foray into the building industry through to our latest product innovations, Manthorpe Building Products has grown year on year thanks to a philosophy of continuous investment and development. 

Read more

Quality

At Manthorpe we pride ourselves on our high quality standards, not just for the products that we produce; but for our design, manufacture, sales and delivery processes as well.

Read more

Innovation

Innovation has always been at the core of the company.  From new technology investment to in-house research and development, Manthorpe is constantly looking ahead to meet the needs of the industry.

Read more