Contact Details

During these unprecedented times, please be advised that Manthorpe Building Products is currently operating as normal.  Our priority is to support as many customers as possible whilst ensuring the safety of all our employees.  We plan to operate normal working hours 08:30am – 17:00pm but we will keep our website updated to reflect any changes.  During this time our main switchboard number (01773 303000) may become busy so please find below some alternative numbers which you can use to contact us.
 
Amelia Shaw Customer Experience Manager 07934 720247 amelia.shaw@manthorpebp.co.uk
Olivia Bridge Internal Sales 07591 169230 olivia.bridge@manthorpebp.co.uk
Lisa Dalton Internal Sales 07592 660634 lisa.dalton@manthorpebp.co.uk
Jo Flint Internal Sales 07525 638114 jo.flint@manthorpebp.co.uk
Belvina Camm Internal Sales 07516 927290 belvina.camm@manthorpebp.co.uk
 
 
For customers in Scotland, North West or the Midlands please contact Mark Oakley on 07870 555113 or email mark.oakley@manthorpebp.co.uk
For customers in the South West please contact Dave Meakin on 07889 967650 or email dave.meakin@manthorpebp.co.uk
For customers in the South East please contact Steve Lewis on 07392 081079 or email steve.lewis@manthorpebp.co.uk
For customers in the North East please contact Joe Ellis on 07392 090186 or email joe.ellis@manthorpebp.co.uk
 
 

To all our customers and colleagues please stay safe.

 

Service

From our first foray into the building industry through to our latest product innovations, Manthorpe Building Products has grown year on year thanks to a philosophy of continuous investment and development. 

Read more

Quality

At Manthorpe we pride ourselves on our high quality standards, not just for the products that we produce; but for our design, manufacture, sales and delivery processes as well.

Read more

Innovation

Innovation has always been at the core of the company.  From new technology investment to in-house research and development, Manthorpe is constantly looking ahead to meet the needs of the industry.

Read more